25.10.15 "FC Saburtalo 2000" won International Tournament

P1030129Suliko Davitashvilis team win "Babelsberg" in final at "T.S Academy" stadium, with the score 3-1 and became champions. 

As for the match, it start in low speed. The first half finished without dangerous moment. In the second half "Saburtalo" started to attack. On 49min Giga Toklikishvili scored the first goal of the match. On 50-52min Vaniko Okripiridze performed double. Our rival managed to score one goal during additional time. Finaly nothing has changed, Final finished in favor of "Saburtalo".  There were many vetaran players at the stadiums, who awarded to players many various prizes. Winner team awarded Levan Kobiashvili. Our teams best player became Giga Toklikishvili. Best middfielder became our teams captain, Shota Nonikashvili and best forward of the tournament, became Vaniko Okropiridze.

Megrelishvili, Kapanadze, Buighlishvili, Kalandadze, Dzadzamia, Nonikashvili, Kukhianidze, Gogoberishvili, Toklikishvili, Okropiridze, Kiknadze.
Subst: Khorkheli, Papiashvili, Labadze, Sharikadze, G. Pacacia, Megeneishvili.